Our network

Community Spirit

VOTE for 'Breakfast in My Neighborhood' in Turlock

VOTE for 'Breakfast in My Neighborhood' in Turlock

With 'Breakfast in My Neighborhood' News10 viewers get a chance to decide where News10 Mornings Anchor Keba Arnold will be broadcasting live from 5-7 a.m. on Friday, November 21.

The voting starts Friday, November 14, and ends Tuesday, November 18 at 6 p.m.

This week's picks are in Turlock and they are:

AJ's Cafe & Grill

Latif's Restaurant

The winner will be announced Wednesday, November 19, on News10 Mornings.

VOTE for 'Breakfast in My Neighborhood' in Shingle Springs, El Dorado County

VOTE for 'Breakfast in My Neighborhood' in Shingle Springs, El Dorado County

With 'Breakfast in My Neighborhood' News10 viewers get a chance to decide where our News10 Mornings anchor will be broadcasting live from 5-7 a.m. on Friday, November 14.

The voting starts Friday, November 7, and ends Tuesday, November 11 at 6 p.m.

This week's picks are in Single Springs, El Dorado County and they are:

VOTE for 'Breakfast in My Neighborhood' in Modesto

VOTE for 'Breakfast in My Neighborhood' in Modesto

With 'Breakfast in My Neighborhood' News10 viewers get a chance to decide where News10 Mornings anchor Dan Elliott will be broadcasting live from 5-7 a.m. on Friday, November 7.

The voting starts Friday, October 31, and ends Tuesday, November 4 at 6 p.m.

This week's picks are in Modesto and they are:

'Breakfast in My Neighborhood' - and the Winner is?

'Breakfast in My Neighborhood' - and the Winner is?

With 'Breakfast in My Neighborhood', News10 viewers get a chance to decide where News10's Melissa Crowley will be broadcasting live from 5-7 a.m. this Friday, October 31.

Voting began on-air Friday morning October 24 and ended Tuesday October 28 at 6 p.m.

The winner was announced Wednesday October 29 on News10 Mornings.

This week's Halloween picks were:

Cricket Kitchen